Das Team

© iStock / nd3000

Kontakt


Kontakt:

Kompetenzcenter Digitalisierung
Verkehrsverbund Rhein-Ruhr AöR
Augustastraße 1
45879 Gelsenkirchen

Telefon: 0209 1584-101
E-Mail: info@kcd-nrw.de

Zweigstelle:

Westfälische Verkehrsgesellschaft (WVG) mbH
Krögerweg 11
48155 Münster

Telefon: 0251 6270-0
E-Mail:

 

 

Leitung KCD


Maximilian Müller

Dr. Maximilian Müller

Tel.: 0209 1584-410
Fax: 0209 1584123-410
Mail: maximilian.mueller@vrr.de

stellv. Leitung KCD


Markus Omers

Dipl.-Ing. Markus Omers

Tel.: 0209 1584-267
Fax: 0209 1584123-267
Mail: omers@vrr.de

Leitung Zweigstelle


Andreas Leistikow

Dr. Andreas Leistikow

Tel.: 0251 6270-120
Fax: 0251 6270-222
Mail: andreas.leistikow@wvg-online.de

Referentin


Julia Ackermann

M.Sc. Julia Ackermann

Tel.: 0209 1584-259
Fax: 0209 1584123-259
Mail: julia.ackermann@vrr.de

Projektmanagement


Oliver Austermann

M.A. Oliver Austermann

Tel.: 0251 6270-221
Fax: 0251 6270-222
Mail: o.austermann@wvg-online.de

Betriebswirtschaft


Frauke Brinkmann

Dipl.-Kffr. Frauke Brinkmann

Tel.: 0209 1584-179
Fax: 0209 1584123-179
Mail: brinkmann@vrr.de

Technische Beratung


Gabriele Dorweiler

Dipl.-Math. Gabriele Dorweiler

Tel.: 0209 1584 254
Fax: 0209 1584123 254
Mail: dorweiler@vrr.de

Technischer Berater


Resul Keskin

B.Sc. Resul Keskin

Tel.: 0209 1584 256
Fax: 0209 1584 111 256
Mail: keskin@vrr.de

Projektmanagement


Hue Man Messing

B.A. Hue Man Messing

Tel.: 0209 1584 317
Fax: 0209 1584 111 317
Mail: messing@vrr.de

Projektassistenz/Sekretariat


Sylvia Schittek

Sylvia Schittek

Tel.: 0209 1584-101
Fax: 0209 1584123-101
Mail: schittek@vrr.de

Referent


Henry Steinbach

M.Sc. Henry Steinbach

Tel.: 0209 1584-257
Fax: 0209 1584123-257
Mail: steinbach@vrr.de

Justiziariat


Katharina te Heesen

Assessor juris Katharina te Heesen

Tel.: 0209 1584-334
Fax: 0209 1584 123-334
Mail: Katharina.teHeesen@vrr.de

Event-/Projektmanagement


Astrid vom Sondern

Astrid vom Sondern

Tel.: 0209 1584-176
Fax: 0209 1584123-176
Mail: vomsondern@vrr.de

Telefonrouting


Kerstin Wietholt

Kerstin Wietholt

Tel.: 0251 6270-256
Fax: 0251 6270-222
Mail: kerstin.wietholt@wvg-online.de

Telefon-/Projektmanagement


Andreas Zylla

B.A. Andreas Zylla

Tel.: 0251 6270-257
Fax: 0251 6270-222
Mail: andreas.zylla@wvg-online.de