Das Team

© iStock / nd3000

Kontakt:

Kompetenzcenter Digitalisierung
Verkehrsverbund Rhein-Ruhr (VRR) AöR
Augustastraße 1
45879 Gelsenkirchen

Telefon: 0209 1584-101
E-Mail: info@kcd-nrw.de

Zweigstelle:


Westfälische Verkehrsgesellschaft (WVG) mbH
Krögerweg 11
48155 Münster

Telefon: 0251 6270-0
E-Mail:


Leitung KCD


Maximilian Müller

Dr. Maximilian Müller

Tel.: 0209 1584-410
Mail: maximilian.mueller@vrr.de

stellv. Leitung KCD


Markus Omers

Dipl.-Ing. Markus Omers

Tel.: 0209 1584-267
Mail: omers@vrr.de

Leitung Zweigstelle


Andreas Leistikow

Dr. Andreas Leistikow

Tel.: 0251 6270-120
Mail: andreas.leistikow@wvg-online.de

Referentin


Julia Ackermann

M.Sc. Julia Ackermann

Tel.: 0209 1584-259
Mail: julia.ackermann@vrr.de

Projektmanagement


Minela Balic

M.A. Minela Balic

Tel.: 0209 1584-253
Mail: minela.balic@vrr.de

Betriebswirtschaft


Frauke Brinkmann

Dipl.-Kffr. Frauke Brinkmann

Tel.: 0209 1584-179
Mail: brinkmann@vrr.de

Projektassistenz/Sekretariat


Natalie Claßen

Natalie Claßen

Tel.: 0209 1584 101
Mail: natalie.classen@vrr.de

Technische Beratung


Gabriele Dorweiler

Dipl.-Math. Gabriele Dorweiler

Tel.: 0209 1584 254
Mail: dorweiler@vrr.de

Projektmanagement


Esther Gertz

M.A. Esther Gertz

Tel.: 0251 6270-146
Mail: esther.gertz@wvg-online.de

Technische Beratung


Resul Keskin

B.Sc. Resul Keskin

Tel.: 0209 1584 256
Mail: keskin@vrr.de

Projektmanagement


Fabian Müller

M.Sc. Fabian Müller

Tel.: 0209 1584-261
Mail: fabian.mueller@vrr.de

Werkstudent


Alexander Postel

B.SC. Alexander Postel

Tel.: 0209 1584-262
Mail: alexander.postel@vrr.de

Auszubildender


Colin Sander

Colin Sander

Tel.: 0209 1584-307
Mail: Colin.Sander@Vrr.de

Referent


Henry Steinbach

M.Sc. Henry Steinbach

Tel.: 0209 1584-257
Mail: steinbach@vrr.de

Justiziariat


Katharina te Heesen

Rechtsanwältin (Syndikusrechtsanwältin) Katharina te Heesen

Tel.: 0209 1584-334
Mail: Katharina.teHeesen@vrr.de

Telefonrouting


Kerstin Wietholt

Kerstin Wietholt

Tel.: 0251 6270-256
Mail: kerstin.wietholt@wvg-online.de

Telefon-/Projektmanagement


Andreas Zylla

B.A. Andreas Zylla

Tel.: 0251 6270-257
Mail: andreas.zylla@wvg-online.de

Außenstelle:

Kompetenzcenter Digitalisierung
Nahverkehr Westfalen-Lippe (NWL)
Bahnhofstr. 31b
33102 Paderborn
www.nwl-info.de

Außenstelle:

Kompetenzcenter Digitalisierung
Nahverkehr Rheinland GmbH (NVR)
Bereich 5 Erlösmanagement
Glockengasse 37-39
50667 Köln

http://www.nvr.de
 

Projektmanagement


Bernhard Johansmeier

B.SC. Bernhard Johansmeier

Tel.: 05251 685-1624
Mail: b.johansmeier@nwl-info.de

Projektmanagement


Clemens Jox

M.SC. Clemens Jox

Tel.: 0221 20808-6685
Fax: 0221 20808-866 85
Mail: clemens.jox@nvr.de